Infor Xtreme Support

Infor on the Road 2013 System i Xtreme Support

Infor Xtreme Support

Posted by Brandon Adorlee on Sunday, 9 February, 2020 13:53:21

Infor OS is a platform as a service for the enterprise for collaboration, integration, data management, AI, IoT, and more. Developer guides for our tools and applications can be found on our support site Infor Xtreme. Learn More. Open Source

By Delmar Dehn, Senior Product Manager Infor Landmark asynchronous queues framework (async) is fundamental to any Infor Landmark technology platform-based application's operations.

Infor Xtreme Support. Infor Xtreme Support offers the latest downloads and current information on this system. For more information, visit Infor Xtreme Support at www.InforXtreme.com. To request an account to access the Infor Xtreme Support website, register online or call Client Care at (888) 284-4232.

The Infor Support Portal will be undergoing regularly scheduled maintenance on Sunday, 24 November from 1 AM UTC (Sat, 8 PM Eastern) through 6 AM UTC (1 AM Eastern). During this time there will be intermittent outages, as well as some features may not be accessible.

Infor Xtreme Support is Infor's Award-Winning, World Class support solution that gives companies the edge they need to compete better. Infor Xtreme Support is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year through the customizable Xtreme Support portal.

Select a language below to read the Infor Support Plan Features document to understand the three Support Plans, their features and feature descriptions. You can also view the Infor General Product Life Cycle Policy here.