(Video, Graphic Language) Which 16 States Have Made The Decision To Ban Shariah Law??


It’s kind of surprising that only 16 states have banned or are working to ban Shariah Law, isn’t it?  Well, at least these states are trying to get ahead of the curve and have either finalized or introduced legislation to ban any kind of Islamic Law:

• Alabama (two bills)
• Arkansas
• Florida (two bills)
• Indiana (two bills)
• Iowa
• Kentucky
• Mississippi (four bills)
• Missouri (two bills)
• North Carolina
• Oklahoma (seven bills)
• South Carolina (two bills)
• Texas (six bills)
• Virginia
• Washington
• West Virginia
• Wyoming (two bills)

Source 1